David Sticher and Jay Sticher are Racist

A few weeks ago a man David Sticher assaulted me. I was walking down street to grocery store, when David Sticher called me a “sand ni**er.” I asked sir what is your problem? His 9 year old son Jay Sticher started to throw rocks. He also yelled “raghead” and “dothead.” I tried to run, but David Sticher pulled my hijab.

A few days ago, I was walking outside to rake the leaves. David Sticher spit at me. His son Jay Sticher told me to “go back to Afghanistan.” David Sticher’s daughter also yelled. She called me “hok guay” and “Osama’s wife.” I later heard that “hok guay” means “sand ni**er” in Chinese.

I am a small muslim woman who resides in the neighborhood.

I tried to call the authorities, but they said they need videos and pictures. These are photos from a few days ago, of racist Jay Sticher:

This is a photo of David Sticher’s racist daughter:

David Sticher resides at 6804 Madeline Court in Brooklyn.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started